MADRAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CAMPUS, ANNA UNIVERSITY DEPARMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

FACULTY INFORMATION 2019-2020						
S. No	Name	Current Designation	Date (Designated as Prof / Assoc. Prof.)	Initial Date of Joining	Association Type	Date of Leaving
1	Dhananjay Kumar	Professor	25-06-15	21-01-03	Regular	
2	Rhymend Uthariaraj V	Professor	01-02-05	10-08-84	Regular	
3	Anandha Kumar P	Professor	25-07-12	15-04-98	Regular	
4	Sumalatha M.R.	Professor	25-06-15	06-07-02	Regular	
5	Radha Senthilkumar	Associate Professor	29-05-15	03-02-03	Regular	
6	Kola Sujatha P.	Associate Professor	15-07-17	07-07-04	Regular	
7	Umamaheswari S.	Associate Professor	18-12-17	18-12-09	Regular	
8	Rajesh G.	Assistant		09-12-09	Regular	
9	Dhalia Sweetlin J.	Assistant		14-12-09	Regular	
10	Lydia Elizabeth B.	Assistant		09-12-09	Regular	
11	Sangeetha D.	Assistant		11-03-10	Regular	
12	Hemalatha M.	Assistant		01-12-14	Regular	
13	Sunil Retmin Raj C.	Assistant Professor		18-10-07	Contractual	
14	Pugazhendi E.	Assistant Professor		07-02-10	Contractual	
15	Vivekanandan. D	Assistant Professor		08-09-11	Contractual	
16	Lakshmi Harika P.	Assistant Professor		16-07-12	Contractual	
17	Eliza Femi Sherley S.	Assistant Professor		24-06-13	Contractual	
18	Jayanthi P.	Assistant Professor		17-06-14	Contractual	
19	Premanand V.	Assistant Professor		21-12-15	Contractual	
20	BalaGayathri D.	Assistant Professor		11-07-19	Contractual	
21	Nathezhtha T.	Assistant Professor		11-07-19	Contractual	
22	Shanmugapriya R.	Assistant Professor		12-07-19	Contractual	