FACULTY INFORMATION 2022-2023						
S. No	Staff Name	Current Designation	Date (Designated as Prof / Assoc. Prof.)		Association Type	Date of Leaving
1	Sumalatha M.R.	Professor	25-06-15	06-07-02	Regular	
2	Anandha Kumar P	Professor	25-07-12	15-04-98	Regular	
3	Dhananjay Kumar	Professor	25-06-15	21-01-03	Regular	
4	Radha Senthilkumar	Associate Professor	29-05-15	03-02-03	Regular	
5	Kola Sujatha P.	Associate Professor	15-07-17	07-07-04	Regular	
6	Umamaheswari S.	Associate Professor	18-12-17	18-12-09	Regular	
7	Rajesh G.	Associate Professor	09-12-21	09-12-09	Regular	
8	Dhalia Sweetlin J.	Associate Professor	14-12-21	14-12-09	Regular	
9	Lydia Elizabeth B.	Assistant Professor (Sl.Gr)		09-12-09	Regular	
10	Sangeetha D.	Assistant Professor (Sl.Gr)		11-03-10	Regular	
11	Hemalatha M.	Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)		01-12-14	Regular	
12	Sunil Retmin Raj C.	Assistant Professor		18-10-07	Contractual	
13	Pugazhendi E.	Assistant Professor		07-02-10	Contractual	
14	Vivekanandan. D	Assistant Professor		08-09-11	Contractual	
15	Lakshmi Harika P.	Assistant Professor		16-07-12	Contractual	03-05-23
16	Eliza Femi Sherley S.	Assistant Professor		24-06-13	Contractual	
17	Jayanthi P.	Assistant Professor		17-06-14	Contractual	
18	Premanand V.	Assistant Professor		21-12-15	Contractual	03-05-23
19	Arulalan V.	Assistant Professor		04-11-20	Contractual	10-02-23
20	BalaGayathri D.	Assistant Professor		11-07-19	Contractual	
21	Shanmugapriya R.	Assistant Professor		12-07-19	Contractual	
22	Ms.P.Seethalakshmi	Assistant Professor		04-11-20	Contractual	
23	Mr.K.Govindasamy	Assistant Professor		07-01-22	Contractual	

MADRAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CAMPUS, ANNA UNIVERSITY DEPARMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY