Name Designation Phone Number Email ID
B.Vinayaga Sundaram Associate Professor and Head i/c6021bvsundaram@annauniv.edu bvsundaram@mitindia.ed
Dr. V. Rhymend Uthariaraj Professor6262rhymend@annauniv.edu
Dr.Dhananjay Kumar Associate Professor6019dhananjay@annauniv.edu, dhananjay@mitindia.edu
Dr.M.R.Sumalatha Associate Professor6312sumalatha_ramachandran@gmail.com
Dr.Radha Senthil Kumar Assistant Professor [Sr Grade]6311radhasenthil@annauniv.edu
Dr.P.Kola Sujatha Assistant Professor [Sr Grade]6313pkolasujatha@annauniv.edu
G.Rajesh Assistant Professor6023raajimegce@gmail.com
B.Lydia Elizabeth Assistant Professor6025lydiajohn@annauniv.edu
J.Dhalia Sweetlin Assistant Professor6025jdsweetlin@mitindia.edu
S.Umamaheswari Assistant Professor6304uma_sai@annauniv.edu
D Sangeetha Assistant Professor6352dsangeetha@mitindia.edu, dsangeetha@annaunniv.edu
M.Hemalatha Assistant Professor6304hemam@annauniv.edu
Sunil Retmin Raj Visiting Faculty6025retmin2001@yahoo.co.in, retmin2001@gmail.com
E.Pughazendhi Teaching Fellow6375, 6314pugazh.cse@gmail.com
Ashoka Rajan Teaching Fellow6375, 6314ashok.tiruchendur@gmail.com
Vivekanandan D Teaching Fellow6375, 6314vivek.acm@gmail.com
Lakshmi Harika Teaching Fellow6352lakshmi.harika558@gmail.com
Lakshmi S V V Teaching Fellow6017lakshmi.srinivasan@mitindia.edu
S. Eliza Femi Sherley Teaching Fellow6017selizafemisherley@mitindia.edu
Gokuldhev M Teaching Fellow6314ksmdhev@gmail.com
Ashwinth.J Teaching Fellow6023ashwinth@annauniv.edu
M.Monisha Devi Teaching Fellow6017mmonishadevi.cse@gmail.com
P.Jayanthi Teaching Fellow6017pjayanthi@mitindia.edu
V.Premanand Teaching Fellow6020premanand_it@yahoo.com

Non-Teaching Staff

S.No Name Designation Work Education
1 V.Kannan Professional Assistant - I Conference Website Maintanence, System Maintanence, Server Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2012, ICRTIT2013, ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • Diploma in IT – Valivalam Desikar Polytechnic College Nagapattinam
  • B.E (CSE) - Anna University, MIT Campus
2 V.Saravanan Professional Assistant - II Server Maintanence, System Troubleshooting, Lab Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2013, ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering – Sri Ram Polytechnic, Vepampattu
  • Bachelor of Computer Application – Madurai Kamarajar University
  • Master of Computer Application – Anna University CEG Campus

  • Other:
    - Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE)
    - Honour Diploma in Computer Hardware and Networking (HDCH)
3 G.Senbagam Professional Assistant - II System Troubleshooting, Lab Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • B.Sc Computer Science – Indo American College
  • B.Ed Computer Science – Saratha College of Education
  • Master of Computer Application – Quaid-E-Millath Government College for Women
4 S.Kalpana Professional Assistant - I Maintain hardware and software issues for all systems in Lab’s.
Troubleshoot the hardware and peripherals when needed.

Worked in ICRTIT2016
  • B.E (C.S.E) – Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Thandalam.

Contact Details

Telephone:044-2251 6020
Email: aucmitit@gmail.com

Department of Information Technology,
Madras Institue of Technology camus,
Anna University,
Chennai - 600044