Teaching Staff

Name Designation Phone Number Email ID
Dr.Dhananjay Kumar Professor and Head 6019dhananjay@annauniv.edu, dhananjay@mitindia.edu
Dr.P.AnandhaKumar Professor6314anandh@mitindia.edu
Dr.M.R.Sumalatha Professor6312sumalatha@annauniv.edu
Dr.Radha Senthil Kumar Associate Professor6311radhasenthil@annauniv.edu
Dr.P.Kola Sujatha Assistant Professor [Sl Grade]6313pkolasujatha@annauniv.edu
Dr. S.Umamaheswari Assistant Professor [Sl Grade]6304uma_sai@annauniv.edu
Dr. J.Dhalia Sweetlin Assistant Professor [Sr Grade]6025jdsweetlin@mitindia.edu
Dr. G.Rajesh Assistant Professor6023raajiimegce@gmail.com , gr@annauniv.edu
Dr. B.Lydia Elizabeth Assistant Professor6025lydiajohn@annauniv.edu
Dr. D Sangeetha Assistant Professor6352dsangeetha@mitindia.edu, dsangeetha@annaunniv.edu
Ms M.Hemalatha Assistant Professor6304hemam@annauniv.edu
Dr. Sunil Retmin Raj Visiting Faculty6025retmin2001@yahoo.co.in, retmin2001@gmail.com
Dr. E.Pughazendhi Teaching Fellow6375, 6314pugazh.cse@gmail.com
Dr. Vivekanandan D Teaching Fellow6375, 6314vivek.acm@gmail.com
Dr. P.Lakshmi Harika Teaching Fellow6352lakshmi.harika558@gmail.com
Ms S. Eliza Femi Sherley Teaching Fellow6017selizafemisherley@mitindia.edu
Ms P.Jayanthi Teaching Fellow6017pjayanthi@mitindia.edu
Mr V.Premanand Teaching Fellow6020premanand_it@yahoo.com
Ms Nathezhtha Thangaraj Teaching Fellow6017nathezhtha31@gmail.com
Ms Shanmuga priya R Teaching Fellow6020shanmurajendran2@gmail.com
Mr Arulalan V Teaching Fellow6020arulalan@mitindia.edu
Ms Manju T Teaching Fellow6020tvmanju27@gmail.com
Ms Seethalakshmi P Teaching Fellow6020seethalaxmiperumal@gmail.com
Ms Bala Gayathri D Teaching Fellow6020gayathribalansvg@gmail.com

Technical Staff

S.No Name Designation Work Education
1 Mr.V.Kannan Professional Assistant - I Conference Website Maintanence, System Maintanence, Server Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2012, ICRTIT2013, ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • Diploma in IT – Valivalam Desikar Polytechnic College Nagapattinam
  • B.E (CSE) - Anna University, MIT Campus
2 Mr.V.Saravanan Professional Assistant - II Server Maintanence, System Troubleshooting, Lab Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2013, ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering - Sri Ram Polytechnic, Vepampattu
  • Bachelor of Computer Application - Madurai Kamarajar University
  • Master of Computer Application - Anna University CEG Campus

  • Other:
    - Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE)
    - Honour Diploma in Computer Hardware and Networking (HDCH)
3 Ms.G.Senbagam Professional Assistant - II System Troubleshooting, Lab Maintanence

Worked in ICRTIT2014, ICRTIT2016
  • B.Sc Computer Science - Indo American College
  • B.Ed Computer Science - Saratha College of Education
  • Master of Computer Application - Quaid-E-Millath Government College for Women
4 Ms.S.Kalpana Professional Assistant - I Maintain hardware and software issues for all systems in Labs.
Troubleshoot the hardware and peripherals when needed.

Worked in ICRTIT2016
  • B.E (C.S.E) - Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Thandalam.
5 Mr.J.Babu Professional Assistant- I System Maintenance, Software Installation and upgradation, Server Maintenance
  • BE(CSE) Pallavan college of Engineering, Kanchipuram

Non-Teaching Staff

S.No Name Designation Contact Number
1 Mrs.M.Eswari M.S.G.C 6024
2 Mr.A.Augustin Professional Assistant - II 6020
3 Mr.R.Sandiappan Peon 6020
4 Mrs.Umarani.A Assistant 6020
5 Ms.Kalaiselvi.K Clerical Assistant 6024
6 Mr.Nallathambi.K Peon 6020

Former Teaching Staff

Name Designation Email ID
Dr. V. Rhymend Uthariaraj Professorrhymend@annauniv.edu
Dr. Ashoka Rajan Teaching Fellowashok.tiruchendur@gmail.com
Dr. Gokuldhev M Teaching Fellowksmdhev@gmail.com
Ms M.Monisha Devi Teaching Fellowmmonishadevi.cse@gmail.com

Former HOD

Name Duration Current Department Email ID
Dr.B.Vinaya Sundaram2013-2018Computer Center,MITbvsundaram@annauniv.edu

Contact Details

Telephone:044-2251 6020
Email: aucmitit@gmail.com

Department of Information Technology,
Madras Institue of Technology campus,
Anna University,
Chennai - 600044